Published on [Permalink]

@jemostrom I do, too (though I can see the usefulness of both styles) — but it seemed like Ulysses forced the “reference” version, and that there was no way to override that option. Now I have dozens of .md documents in my Blot Dropbox folder whose links have been reformatted because I viewed them in Ulysses.

Reply by email